You are here

Committee Hearings

2017-18 Committee Hearings Archive 

 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
Upon adjournment of Communications and Conveyance Committee - State Capitol, Room 437

 
Monday, May 22, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
Upon adjournment of Session - State Capitol, Room 4202

 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Utilities And Energy

HOLDEN, Chair
1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

     
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    Utilities And Energy

    HOLDEN, Chair
    2:00 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 444

     
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    Utilities And Energy

    HOLDEN, Chair
    1:30 p.m. - State Capitol, Room 437

    Copyright © 2011 State of California