Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

**Members** 

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Calderon, Lisa Chen, Phillip Connolly, Damon Friedman, Laura Holden, Chris R. Patterson, Joe Reyes, Eloise Gómez Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez





## COTTIE PETRIE-NORRIS CHAIR

Chief Consultant Laura Shybut

> Consultant Kathleen Chen Lina Malova

Committee Secretary Vanessa Gonzales

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-2083 FAX: (916) 319-2183

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

## **REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS - BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

	1.	AB 1912	Pacheco	Electricity: measures imposing mandated programs and requirements: third-party review.
*	2.	AB 1918	Wood	State building standards: solar-ready requirement: exemption.
*	3.	AB 2092	Mathis	Energy: small modular reactors: feasibility study.