Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Calderon, Lisa Chen, Phillip Connolly, Damon Friedman, Laura Holden, Chris R. Patterson, Joe Reyes, Eloise Gómez Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly utilities and energy



COTTIE PETRIE-NORRIS CHAIR

Chief Consultant Laura Shybut

Laura Snybut

Consultant Kathleen Chen Lina Malova

Committee Secretary

Vanessa Gonzales

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-2083 FAX: (916) 319-2183

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS - BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

*	1.	AB 1921	Papan	Energy: renewable electrical generation facilities: linear generators.
	2.	AB 2221	Juan Carrillo	Broadband projects: electric power design approval.
	3.	AB 2847	Addis	Electrical and gas corporations: capital expenditures: request for authorization or recovery.
	4.	AB 3200	Hoover	Master-metered mobilehome parks and manufactured housing communities: transfer of water systems.
	5.	AB 3238	Garcia	Electrical infrastructure projects: endangered species: natural community conservation plans.
*	6.	AB 3247	Irwin	Public Advocate's Office: appointment of the director.
	7.	AB 2054	Bauer-Kahan	Energy: employment, gifts, and rates.
*	8.	AB 2462	Calderon	Public Utilities Commission: written reports: energy.
*	9.	AB 2764	Jim Patterson	Public Utilities Commission: commissioner compensation.
*	10.	AB 3006	Zbur	Energy: offshore wind generation.
	11.	AB 2292	Petrie-Norris	Electrical transmission facilities: certificates of public convenience and necessity.
	12.	AB 3264	Petrie-Norris	Electricity: Power Exchange.