Vice-Chair Patterson, Jim

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Calderon, Lisa Chen, Phillip Connolly, Damon Friedman, Laura Holden, Chris R. Patterson, Joe Reyes, Eloise Gómez Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Wood, Jim Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly utilities and energy



COTTIE PETRIE-NORRIS CHAIR

Chief Consultant Laura Shybut

> Consultant Kathleen Chen Lina Malova

Committee Secretary Vanessa Gonzales

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-2083 FAX: (916) 319-2183

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS - BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

*	1.	AB 2029	Jackson	Electric vehicle charging stations study.
	2.	AB 2109	Juan Carrillo	Electricity: surcharge exemption: industrial process heat recovery.
	3.	AB 2221	Juan Carrillo	Broadband projects: electric power design approval.
	4.	AB 2329	Muratsuchi	Energy: California Affordable Decarbonization Authority.
	5.	AB 2487	Mike Fong	Deputy Secretary for Climate.
	6.	AB 2528	Arambula	Williamson Act contracts: cancellation: energy projects.
	7.	AB 2661	Soria	Electricity: transmission facility planning: water districts.
	8.	AB 2750	Gallagher	Electricity: procurement: generation from biomass.
	9.	AB 3246	Garcia	Electricity: permit to construct: advanced reconductoring: exemption.
	10.	AB 2172	Wallis	Irrigation districts: Imperial Irrigation District: electricity: assessment and inventory of assets.
	11.	AB 2256	Friedman	Net energy metering.
*	12.	AB 2891	Friedman	Energy: electrical demand forecasts.
	13.	AB 2619	Connolly	Net energy metering.
	14.	AB 2672	Petrie-Norris	California Alternate Rates for Energy program: public housing authority owned or administered housing facilities.
*	15.	AB 2779	Petrie-Norris	Independent System Operator: transmission planning.

^{*} Recommended Consent