Vice-Chair Patterson, Joe

Members

Boerner, Tasha Calderon, Lisa Chen, Phillip Davies, Laurie González, Mark Harabedian, John Hart, Gregg Irwin, Jacqui Kalra, Ash Papan, Diane Rogers, Chris Schiavo, Pilar Schultz, Nick Ta, Tri Wallis, Greg Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly utilities and energy



COTTIE PETRIE-NORRIS CHAIR

Chief Consultant

Laura Shybut

Consultant

Jackie Kinney Kristen Koenig Lina Malova

Committee Secretary

Vanessa Gonzales

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-2083 FAX: (916) 319-2183

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 25, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

	1.	SB 24	McNerney	Electrical and gas corporations: rates: political influence activities and promotional advertising.
*	2.	SB 80	Caballero	Energy: Fusion Research and Development Innovation Hub Program.
	3.	SB 283	Laird	Energy storage systems.
*	4.	SB 491	Laird	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: chair: report to the Legislature.
*	5.	SB 593	Hurtado	Voltage changes: consumer protection.
*	6.	SB 804	Archuleta	Hydrogen pipeline safety.
*	7.	SCR 25	Blakespear	Nuclear fusion.

^{*}Recommended Consent