Vice-Chair Patterson, Joe

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Calderon, Lisa Carrillo, Wendy Chen, Phillip Connolly, Damon Holden, Chris R. Mathis, Devon J. Muratsuchi, Al Reyes, Eloise Gómez Santiago, Miguel Schiavo, Pilar

Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg

1.

2

AB 538

Holden

California State Assembly **UTILITIES AND ENERGY**



EDUARDO GARCIA CHAIR

Chief Consultant Laura Shybut

Consultant Samuel Mahanes Lina Malova

Committee Secretary Vanessa Gonzales

State Capitol, P.O. Box 942849 (916) 319-2083 FAX: (916) 319-2183

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 437

CONSENT

4	AB 1293	Invin	Interconnection: prioritization
4.		Irwin	Interconnection: prioritization.
7.	AB 1181	Zbur	Multifamily Affordable Housing Solar Roofs Program.
8.	AB 1182	Petrie-Norris	Energy: GO-Biz.
9.	AB 1349	Irwin	Electric vehicle charging station networks: data fields.
10.	AB 1580	Juan Carrillo	Air pollution: electric vehicle infrastructure.
			SPECIAL ORDER

Multistate regional transmission system organization:

owned electric utilities.

membership.

SPECIAL ORDER - BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER **AR 50** Mood Public utilities: timely service: timely electrical

۷.	AD 30	vvood	interconnection.
3.	AB 643	Berman	Electricity: interconnection timelines: report.
5.	AB 1482	Gabriel	Electric vehicle charging infrastructure: local publicly

REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS - BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

6.	AB 914	Friedman	Electrical infrastructure: California Environmental Quality Act: exemptions: review time period.
11.	AB 1710	Ta	Electrical corporations: rates.
12.	AB 1358	Muratsuchi	Renewable energy generation: transmission planning: report.
13.	AB 1623	Muratsuchi	Electricity: resource adequacy requirements: energy storage.
14.	AB 1373	Garcia	Energy.
15.	AB 1533	Utilities and Energy	Electricity.
16.	AB 1513	Calderon	Electrical corporations: financing orders: wildfire mitigation expenses.

All witness testimony will be in person; there will be no phone testimony option for this hearing. You can find more information at www.assembly.ca.gov/committees.