STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0117 (916) 319-2083 FAX (916) 319-2099

> CHIEF CONSULTANT MARY McDONALD

COMMITTEE SECRETARY INEZ TAYLOR



VICE CHAIR
JIM PATTERSON

MEMBERS

AUTUMN BURKE
WENDY CARRILLO
PHILLIP CHEN
JORDAN CUNNINGHAM
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
CRISTINA GARCIA
EDUARDO GARCIA
CHAD MAYES
AL MURATSUCHI
BILL QUIRK
ELOISE GÓMEZ REYES
MIGUEL SANTIAGO
PHILIP Y. TING

## AGENDA INFORMATIONAL HEARING

# Report of the Commission on Catastrophic Wildfire Cost & Recovery

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 State Capitol, Room 444 1:30 p.m.

## I. Opening Statement

Assembly Member Chris Holden, Chair

## II. Presentation of **Draft Report**

- Carla Peterman, Chair
   Commission on Catastrophic Wildfire Cost & Recovery
- Evan Johnson, Executive Officer
   Commission on Catastrophic Wildfire Cost & Recovery

#### III. Questions & Comments from Committee Members

#### IV. Public Comment