STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0117 (916) 319-2083 FAX (916) 319-2099

> CHIEF CONSULTANT MARY McDONALD

COMMITTEE SECRETARY
INEZ TAYLOR



VICE CHAIR
JIM PATTERSON

MEMBERS
AUTUMN BURKE
WENDY CARRILLO
PHILLIP CHEN
JORDAN CUNNINGHAM
SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN
CRISTINA GARCIA
EDUARDO GARCIA
CHAD MAYES
AL MURATSUCHI
BILL QUIRK
ELOISE GÓMEZ REYES
MIGUEL SANTIAGO
PHILIP Y. TING

AGENDA

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Upon adjournment of Communications and Conveyance Committee

State Capitol, Room 437

MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 56	Eduardo Garcia	California Clean Electricity Authority
2.	AB 923	Wicks	Bay Area Rapid Transit District: electricity
			Procurement and delivery.
3.	AB 961	Reyes	Energy programs and projects: nonenergy
			benefits.
4.	AB 1017	Boerner Horvath	Railroads: at-grade pedestrian crossings:
			supplemental safety measure improvements.
5.	AB 1144	Friedman	Self-generation incentive program: community
			energy storage systems: high fire threat districts.
6.	AB 1293	Levine	Public Utilities Commission: reports.
7.	AB 1503	Burke	Distributed energy and microgrids: policies: report.
8.	AB 1799	Friedman	Natural gas.

PROPOSED FOR THE CONSENT CALENDAR

Item # 2. AB 923 Wicks Bay Area Rapid Transit District: electricity

Procurement and delivery.

Item# 4. AB 1017 Boenrer Horvath Railroads: at-grade pedestrian crossings:

supplemental safety measure improvements

