STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0117 (916) 319-2083 FAX (916) 319-2099

> CHIEF CONSULTANT MARY McDONALD

COMMITTEE SECRETARY INEZ TAYLOR



VICE CHAIR JIM PATTERSON

MEMBERS AUTUMN BURKE WENDY CARRILLO PHILLIP CHEN JORDAN CUNNINGHAM SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN CRISTINA GARCIA EDUARDO GARCIA EDUARDO GARCIA CHAD MAYES AL MURATSUCHI BILL QUIRK ELOISE GÓMEZ REYES MIGUEL SANTIAGO PHILIP Y. TING

## AGENDA

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 1:30 p.m. – Room 437

## **MEASURES WILL BE HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1. SB 676 Bradford

Transportation electrification: electric vehicles: grid integration.